KONTAKTid

Signe Jürisoo signe@kainalasteaed.ee
Silvija Kivi kainalasteaed@hot.ee
Le Laun le@kainalasteaed.ee
Eve Lelumees eve.lelumees@kainalasteaed.ee
Tiina Lepamaa tiina@kainalasteaed.ee
Eve Lind eve.lind@kainalasteaed.ee
Piret Loomus piret@kainalasteaed.ee
Hele Maivel hele@kainalasteaed.ee
Aire Nurk aire.nurk@gmail.com
Vilja-Ruth Pauk ruth@kainalasteaed.ee
Aime Paumees aime@kainalasteaed.ee
Anne Pihlak anne@kainalasteaed.ee
Leelo Reede leelo@kainalasteaed.ee
Silvi Steinberg silvi@kainalasteaed.ee
Külli Võsa kainalasteaed@hot.ee
Sirje Õiemets sirje@kainalasteaed.ee
Urve Viidebaum urve@kainalasteaed.ee
Elena Taelma elena.taelma@gmail.com

 

 

  Käina Lasteaias Tirtspõnni

 

  Aadress: Hiiumaa, 92101  Käina alevik, Hiiu mnt 1b

  Direktor: Aire Nurk

  Telefonid: 463 6421,                              5343 4789

  e-post: kainalasteaed@hot.ee