KONTAKTid

Kristel Elmi kristel.elmi@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Signe Jürisoo signe.jyrisoo@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Silvija Kivi silvija.kivi@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Kersti Kaevats kersti.kaevats@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Karmen Kogermann karmen.kogermann@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Kadi Kuusküll kadi.kuuskyll@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Le Laun le.laun@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Eve Lelumees eve.lelumees@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Tiina Lepamaa tiina.lepamaa@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Eve Lind eve.lind@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Piret Loomus piret.loomus@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Hele Maivel hele.maivel@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Aire Nurk aire.nurk@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Vilja-Ruth Pauk viljaruth.pauk@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Aime Paumees aime.paumees@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Anne Pihlak anne.pihlak@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Leelo Reede leelo.reede@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Silvi Steinberg silvi.steinberg@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Elena Taelma elena.taelma@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Külli Võsa kylli.vosa@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Sirje Õiemets sirje.oiemets@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Anneli Viidas anneli.viidas@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
Urve Viidebaum urve.viidebaum@kaina.hiiumaa.ee
   

 

 

  Käina Lasteaias Tirtspõnni

 

  Aadress: Hiiumaa, 92101  Käina alevik, Hiiu mnt 1b

  Direktor: Aire Nurk

  Telefonid: 463 6421,                              5343 4789

  e-post:

  lasteaed@kaina.hiiumaa.ee